Subscription

What is a subscription plan?

A subscription plan is an amount you pay periodically, depending on your plan (weekly, monthly, and semi-annually) to access the workout and nutrition programs of the Alpha Shred Challenge.

Until your subscription is canceled, your account will be billed whether or not the app is used or not.

Why am I billed again when I already deleted my account?

Deleting your account does not stop your subscription. It only removes your user account from the system but the recurring billing continues.

I already canceled my subscription via the support ticket and customer service confirmed it but I am still billed this month.
No worries, if your subscription was already canceled by our team, we refund your payment asap. Just send an email to the customer support team so we can process it.

How do I cancel my subscription?

To cancel your subscription, please send an email to the customer support team at [email protected]. Please send your request at least 3 days before your renewal date to avoid any unwanted charges to your account.

If I cancel my subscription now and renew it later, can I still sign up at the same discounted rate?

That depends if you still have the coupon code you used when you originally subscribed to the program and if the code is still active. Otherwise, the current subscription rate will apply.

I don’t want to use my account anymore. Can I transfer the ownership to friends or family who are interested?

The Alpha Shred membership is non-transferable. If you do not wish to continue anymore, you may cancel your subscription anytime.

Can I cancel my subscription anytime?

All subscriptions are risk-free and you can cancel anytime. Simply cancel your subscription at least 2 days before your renewal date to avoid any unwanted charges to your credit card or Paypal.

Refunds will not be issued if your renewal fee has been processed.

I just found out that I was billed twice. Can I request a refund?

Absolutely! We can refund the double charge in your account. Please send an email to [email protected] and the support team will help to process your refund.

If I cancel my subscription, can I still access my workouts and meal plan?

You can only access your workouts and meal plan until the end of your subscription. As soon as your subscription expires, you will not be able to view the challenge materials anymore.

I am going on a vacation. Can I pause my subscription until I get back?

Yes. You can pause your subscription anytime you want. You can contact customer support anytime at [email protected]. Or you can do it yourself from your account. Just log in to the web app and follow these steps:

  1. Login to the web app at https://app.mikerashid.com/login.
  2. Go to My Membership > Subscriptions where you will find your current subscription information.
  3. Scroll to the far right and you will find the Pause option.
  4. Click “Okay” to proceed.

Please note that pausing your subscription will automatically prevent your access to the materials. So please keep that in mind and plan out accordingly.

I canceled my account and requested a refund but the money is still not in my bank.
It normally takes 5-10 business days for the fund to appear in your statement. If after that and the money is still not in your account, please contact your bank.

I forgot to use the coupon upon signing up. Can I get a refund?

Unfortunately, we cannot issue a refund. Coupons are non-refundable and cannot be exchanged for cash in part or full.